Ethos | Guanxi Global
2
page,page-id-2,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Ethos

THE POWER OF CONNECTIONS

Guanxi Global enables China’s business elite to enjoy collective entrepreneurship on

an international scale. The concept is founded upon several core values:

TRUST

Our success, shared with our partners and colleagues, is attained by our willingness for transparency in our journey and the relationships we forge and the trust we create.

ETHICS

Business ethics are moral principles that guide the way a business behaves. Ours foundations are based upon respect, trust, transparency, commitment, integrity and belief.

VALUE

Essentially we are in the people business. We believe that prosperity is achieved by people working together, in harmony, towards a common goal with mutual honor and respect.

INNOVATION

Our innovative approach is based upon human interaction and common objectives between nations and cultures. We embrace change and thrive upon pioneering new business ventures.

DIVERSIFICATION

Our partners and investors come from diversified backgrounds. Therefore, we collectively contribute to a wealth of knowledge and expertise in a wide array of disciplines.

WORLDWIDE

Our ethos is to unite the east with the west, through the collaboration of global market leaders to build and develop successful ventures worldwide.

Trust is the most valuable commodity in business; it is the essence that brings the heart and soul of a concept and a business to life, because business is about people interacting with one another.  Trust enables businesses to grow at a phenomenal rate by merging great minds together who share their knowledge and expertise with each other, with the faith that all parties involved share a common goal, which is to succeed together. Without trust, there is no room for growth. Hence it is such a precious commodity that we value along with integrity and faith and belief.

 

We focus on combined goals and objectives bringing the east and the west together by generating business opportunities equally beneficial for all parties involved. Transparency, trust and honesty are the basis of our shared business ventures that further influence communities worldwide by creating job opportunities and generating local, national and global growth.

 

Guanxi Global believes in the power of connections. Our network of powerful market leaders in their field worldwide and successful business men and women, enables them to get together and share their knowledge and expertise in an array of businesses and to join forces to develop profitable opportunities on a global scale and ultimately have a positive impact on those communities and nations they grow the businesses in. Our network brings together millionaire investors with reputable owners of land, an array of different business opportunities in varied sectors including but not limited to, real estate, technology and sports across the globe.

企业文化 | Guanxi Global
2
page-template-default,page,page-id-2,preloader-ultimate,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.2,vc_responsive
 

企业文化

联結的力量

全球关系让中国商业精英成功创业、走向国际、大展宏图。

这一理念基于以下几种核心价值观:

信任

我们的成功是属于各合作伙伴及同事的,在工作中我们保持透明度、努力维持友好关系并且建立相互间的信任。

道德

商业道德是一个企业行为的指导原则。我们的创立宗旨正是基于尊重、信任、透明、奉献和正直。

价值

商业上的成功建立于工作上的友好关系。我们相信只有当人们共同合作、和谐共处、相互尊重和信任的时候,才能繁荣发展。

创新

我们的创新来自于不同国家和文化的人们互相交流,共同为一个的目标而奋斗。我们在改变中焕发生机,不断发展和开拓新的事业。

多样性

我们的合作伙伴和投资者来自多个不同的背景。因此,我们作为一个集体,有十分丰富的知识储备,擅长多个不同领域。

全球性

我们的企业文化,是将各方相连,通过与全球市场的精英合作,创建和发展全球型企业。

信任是商业中最有价值的商品;它是精华所在,能使一种观念和一个企业的心灵与灵魂鲜活起来,因为商业,就是人与人之间的交流互动。信任能让企业迅速成长,伟大的思想在此处融为一体,知识与专长互为分享促进。我们怀着同一个信念,所有的参与者都有一个共同的目标,就是我们要一起成功。失去了信任,我们无法成长壮大。信任是如此珍贵的商品,它与诚实、信念和信仰并存。

 

我们专注于将目标汇聚,将东西各方联结,为所有参与者创造公平商机。 透明、信任和诚实是合作企业的基石,能影响世界,带来工作机會,促进当地、国家乃至全球的成长。

 

全球关系相信关系的力量。我们汇聚了世界市场上的精英以及成功的商业人士,一起分享众多领域的知识和专长,让他们能够集中力量发展全球业务,对所在社区和国家产生积极的影响。我们的网络将亿万富翁投资人和享誉盛名的土地所有者联系在一起,带来多种不同的商机,涉及各种领域,其中包括但不仅限于全球范围的房地产、科技和体育。